Dunboyne Golf Society

Galway Bay (Presidents Prize) : 

Category           Name                             Points

Overall:              Eoin Hayes                        39 Points

Category 1        
Winner              Damien Cunningham        35 Points    
Runner Up          Derick Murphy                  31 Points

Category 2
Winner              Bernard Ennis                  37 Points 
Runner Up         Dec Mahon                      34 Points 

Category 3
Winner              Dec Brady                         33 Points
Runner Up         Darren Moran                   31 Points

Nearest the Pin        George Hutton
Longest Drive           Derick Murphy

Best Visitor              Billy Hutton

Make a free website with Yola